PERSONAL INJURY ATTORNEY CLIENT REVIEWS

Read real client testimonials and reviews of The Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe. Click the button below to leave your own review.

Reviews in Hillsboro OR & Beaverton OR

Serving clients in the Hillsboro OR and Washington County area:

Hillsboro | Beaverton | Aloha | Hazeldale | Farmington | Cornelius | North Plains | Forest Grove | Helvetia | Banks | Portland OR

Orenco Station | Tanasbourne | Bethany | Cedar Hills | Cedar Mill | Oak Hills | Tualatin | Tigard | Sherwood | Washington County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 37 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 6, 2019 by M.T. on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Matt took a car accident case for us about 15 years ago in Forest Grove. We were fairly new to the area and went on a recommendation from a co worker. Matt was absolutely amazing! He took the case for no money upfront, on the condition that he'd take a percentage if we won. We did win and got just about what he had estimated we would. When it came time to take his percentage, he LOWERED it, saying it hadn't been as difficult as he expected, and it wouldn't be fair to take so much from us!!! He's an honest, sharp, and straightforward guy-- he's also very funny and easy to work with. We have recommended him to many people since then. Thanks Matt-- we have never forgotten how you helped us.

5 Stars

March 6, 2019 by Mackenzie B. on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Matthew Kehoe is an awesome attorney. I was in a terrible car accident and felt completely lost trying to figure out what to do next. I was told to talk to Matthew, he completely eased the process. Matt helped me figure out all the details and worked quickly on my case. I would most definitely see Matt again if I were to get in another accident. He's kind and works efficiently.

5 Stars

March 6, 2019 by Mackenzie B. on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Matthew Kehoe is an awesome attorney. I was in a terrible car accident and felt completely lost trying to figure out what to do next. I was told to talk to Matthew, he completely eased the process. Matt helped me figure out all the details and worked quickly on my case. I would most definitely see Matt again if I were to get in another accident. He's kind and works efficiently.

5 Stars

March 6, 2019 by Jim Pittman on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Matt and his team always have the best interest of the client in mind. I have recommended Matt before to friends and family. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 Stars

March 6, 2019 by Barlow Barrier on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Matt I have always known you to be vigilant in all you do.. Thanks for being there when I needed a friend (who is a lawyer) .. Semper Fi Brother

He’s an Honest, Sharp, and Straightforward Guy

5 Stars

November 25, 2018 by M.T. on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Matt took a car accident case for us about 15 years ago in Forest Grove. We were fairly new to the area and went on a recommendation from a co-worker. Matt was absolutely amazing!  He took the case for no money up front, on the condition that he'd take a percentage if we won. We did win and got just about what he had estimated we would. When it came time to take his percentage, he LOWERED it, saying it hadn't been as difficult as he expected, and it wouldn't be fair to take so much from us!!!  He's an honest, sharp, and straightforward guy-- he's also very funny and easy to work with. We have recommended him to many people since then. Thanks, Matt-- we have never forgotten how you helped us

5 Stars

February 14, 2018 by Jim Pittman on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Matt and his team always have the best interest of the client in mind. I have recommended Matt before to friends and family. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Very Personable

5 Stars

January 16, 2018 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

We used the Law offices of Matthew Kehoe recently for settling a law suit regarding an accident I was involved in. We were 100% satisfied with the services. We found them to be extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and hard working for us. They kept us well informed of all that was going on with the case and laid out our options very clearly. They stood their ground and pushed for the very best results which I feel we did get from our case. I honestly cannot say enough good things about them here. Very personable group and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing an attorney on their side. Jay Phillips

Excellent Attorney

5 Stars

December 19, 2017 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Excellent Attorney and member of the community.

Amazing Job

5 Stars

September 19, 2017 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Matt did an amazing job for me. He really understands what it takes for a successful outcome on a personal injury claim. He's a very smart lawyer and I would definitely use him again.

Amazing Attorney And Highly Recommended!

5 Stars

March 25, 2017 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

I was in a car accident about a year and a half ago. Matt Kehoe was recommended by a friend of mine after I became overwhelmed by the amount of medical bills and phone calls that was stacking up on my "to do" list. I have never hired a personal injury attorney before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. After he agreed to take me case... everything was taken care of by him and his amazing assistant. All I had to worry about was getting better! Because my injuries were pretty extensive, so I wasn't expecting much for a settlement. Just got my check today and I was in tears. I got WAY more than I was expecting! Seriously, contact Matt for a consultation. He's personable, considerate and truly cares about you as a person, and not just as a paycheck.

5 Stars

January 17, 2017 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

There is no other person who will represent you as effectively and efficiently as Matt.

One In A Million

5 Stars

April 14, 2016 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

By far the best decision I ever made. I came into his office in pain after an MVA, lost and without hope of getting better not only did he point me in the right direction to get diagnosed correctly but he stood by me the entire step of the way. At one point being the shoulder I needed to cry on and helping me through my recovery. I did not worry about a single thing besides getting better. Once everything was said and done I walked away with a settlement I never dreamed of and all my medical bills paid. This man works miracles and is an honest good person and lawyer. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. Thank you Matt and Leisa for all your help.

Very Pleased

5 Stars

October 23, 2015 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

I would have written this review earlier had I known it was on the web site. My husband and I were in an odd accident that involved a car being driven by someone and a wall and without going into detail I can only say that we are so glad that Matt was recommended and that we followed up. Very happen with the out come and very please with all the wonderful helpful people in the office. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Mr. Kehoe.

Great Guy And Lawyer

5 Stars

October 9, 2014 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

He is a very honest down to earth person, he got my accident taken care of very quickly and with maximum compensation for me and my family. Thank you

Grateful For Matt Kehoe

5 Stars

January 8, 2014 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

My family was involved in a car accident. I won't go into all the details, but it was traumatic, and we were facing significant medical bills, and lost income. We were referred to Mr. Kehoe by one of his other clients, and we are so grateful for that referral. Mr. Kehoe immediately understood our financial dilemma as well as our medical issues. He had a very deep knowledge of the law surrounding our situation. But more than that, he actually cared about us as individuals and as a family that had been through a very traumatic and life changing experience. He got us a result with the insurance companies that was incredible. We cannot thank him enough or recommend him more highly. He has been representing injured parties for a long time, and his experience and compassion was what made the difference for us. Thank you again, Matt for what you did for our family.

Outstanding Service

5 Stars

December 18, 2013 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

Matt helped me on my case and did a fabulous job. Best of all, the rate he charged for the service was very reasonable. And he was very quick to take care of everything.

All I Had To Worry About Was Completing My Treatment And Keeping In Touch On My Progress.

5 Stars

April 21, 2013 by AVVO on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

I had never been in a motor vehicle accident before or really had to deal with insurance companies. I was overwhelmed. I met with Matt and he really put my mind to ease and took the burden off my shoulders. All I had to worry about was completing my treatment and keeping in touch on my progress. Matt's knowledge, expertise and sense of humor really helped the process. His staff is friendly and helpful and they never got upset when I called with numerous questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

Great Personal Injury Lawyer!

5 Stars

April 20, 2013 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

We loved that everything was handled for us and that he and his competent office staff kept us appraised of the entire process. The settlement was thorough and we received it sooner than expected. We highly recommend Matt for anyone who is seeking legal counsel.

Great Lawyer

5 Stars

April 19, 2013 by on Law Offices of Matthew H. Kehoe, LLC

I have worked with several lawyers over the past three decades and, without a doubt, Matt is the best. I recommend him completely.
Total Reviews: 37